Member Login


MEET OUR STAFF

 


 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Main Number (772) 340-1889
Fax (772) 340-0522
General Office Email:  HOAoffice@savannaclub.org
 
  Sarah Downs General Manager sdowns@savannaclub.org Ext. 106
  Louise Farrelly Assistant Manager  lfarrelly@savannaclub.org Ext. 103
  Stacy Gorowitz AR/AP Admin sgorowitz@savannaclub.org Ext. 109
  Natalie Neil Event Coordinator nneil@savannaclub.org Ext. 104
  Miguel Napoles Office Team Leader

hoaoffice@savannaclub.org

Ext. 101
  Janet Demonte Front Office Team 

jDemonte@savannaclub.org

Ext. 102
  Gabrielle Makowski Front Office Team  hoaoffice2@savannaclub.org Ext. 102
  Jessica Pollio Admin Assistant

Jpollio@savannaclub.org

Ext. 111
  Al Russo Golf Director

Arusso@savannaclub.org

Ph. 772- 879-1316
  Gus Messineo Golf Relations

GusM@savannaclub.org

Ext. 404

 

Useful Emails 

HOA hoaoffice@savannaclub.org
Voice voice@savannaclub.org
Channel 63 Channel63@savannaclub.org
Webmaster webmaster@savannaclub.org
Town Talk towntalk@savannaclub.org